Day 17: Rainbow

I think it’s pretty appropriate to have rainbow after yesterday’s events.

day17

Products:
Coastal Scents Hot Pots- Solar Flare, Vibrant Green, Capri Blue, Vibrant Plum
Nyx Primal Colors- Hot Red, Hot Orange
Nyx Prismatic Eyeshadow- Mermaid (I used this as both a face highlight, brow bone highlight, and on the lips.)
City Color Creme Lipstick- Inspiration

I didn’t really know what to do for the lips. I initially created a rainbow lip, but I don’t own a yellow lipstick (NO ONE SELLS THEM) and went orange, red, purple, blue, green and just completely skipped over yellow. It did not look good at all so I resorted to a simple lip.

Leave a Reply

