Day 8: Halloween

Orange half skull because I didn’t want to be a pumpkin.

day8

Products Used:
Wolfe Face Paint Palette (orange & brown)
Maybelline FitMe & Covergirl Stay Fabulous Foundation
NYC Loose Powder
Rimmel Eyeshadow (Dusk)
Coastal Scents Hot Pots (Oatmeal Tan, Oktoberfest, Caramelized, Deep Roast)
Rimmel Kohl Eyeliner (Sable Brown)
Model Co VolumEyes Mascara

I did a Michael Myers mask before this because he’s from the movie Halloween. Ha.
It didn’t turn out how I wanted it to, but I guess I’ll show you anyway.img_5739

Leave a Reply

