Day 4: Autumn

Autumn. Fall. My favorite time of the year because I’m basic.

fall

Check out that cool leaf. Am I right?

dsc_7797_1

dsc_7798

Products Used:
Face:
Maybelline FitMe Foundation- Maybe(lline) you can tell I really like this foundation
Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer
NYC Loose Face Powder- Translucent
Elf Blush & Bronzer Duo- St. Lucia
Elf Baked Blush- Pinktastic

Eyes:
Rimmel Eyeshadow- Dusk
Essence I ♥ Stage Eyeshadow Base
Morphe Palette- 35W
Makeup Geek Foiled Eyeshadow- Flame Thrower
Rimmel Kohl Eyeliner- Sable Brown
Loreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara

Lips:
Colourpop Ultra Glossy Lip- Cheat Code

This is definitely my favorite thus far. I was quickly running out of natural lighting as I was taking the pictures; that’s why they’re so warm and dark. Also, I didn’t really go off of the “inspiration” picture. I could’ve probably added more yellows and oranges in there.

Leave a Reply

