Day 1: Everyday

IT’S THE FIRST DAY YOU GUYS. We went for the ‘everyday’ as in our own everyday; something that we could be seen in on a random Tuesday.

img_5562_1

img_5564_1

Products Used
Face:
ELF Acne Fighting Foundation- Buff
LA Girl Pro Concealer- Creamy Beige
NYC Loose Face Powder- Translucent
NYC Bronzer- Sunny
Hard Candy Fox in a Box Blush- Smooth Talker
Elf Baked Blush- Pinktastic

Eyes:
Rimmel Eyeshadow- Dusk
Essence I ♥ Stage Eyeshadow Base
Coastal Scents Hot Pots- Oatmeal Tan, Oktoberfest, Boca Mocha, Polished Ivory
Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

Lips:
TheBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes- Trustworthy

I don’t really have a look that I wear every day. So I just chose this warm look that I have been wearing pretty frequently lately. Also, I took these pictures on my iPhone 5 so the quality isn’t great (sorry); I’ll try using my DSLR next time.

Leave a Reply

